Current Leadership

President Immediate Past President Past President In Memoriam
Lee Eiden, PhD
Section on Molecular Neuroscience
NIMH-IRP
301-825-6255
eiden.lee1@gmail.com
Gonzalo Torres, PhD
Department of Neurobiology
University of Pittsburgh
6061 BST3
3501 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213-3301
412-383-8983
gtorres@pitt.edu
Daniel T. O'Connor, MD
Department of Medicine
UCSD
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, CA 92093-0838
Secretary/Treasurer Catecholamine Club Chronicle Editor
Sushil K. Mahata, PhD
Department of Medicine
UCSD and VASDHS
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, CA 92093-0732
858-552-8585 x2637
smahata@ucsd.edu
Lee E. Eiden, PhD
Building 49, Room 5A-38
9000 Rockville Pike
Bethesda, MD 20892-4090 USA
301-496-4110
eidenl@mail.nih.gov
   
Councilors    
Esther Louise Sabban, PhD
New York Medical College
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Basic Science Building
Valhalla, NY 10595
914 594-4068
sabban@nymc.edu

Michael G. Ziegler, MD
Department of Medicine
UCSD Medical Center
200 W. Arbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92103-8341
858-543-2885
mziegler@ucsd.edu

Kwang-Soo Kim, PhD
Professor of Psychiatry and Neuroscience
McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School
Mol. Neurobiology Lab, MRC, Rm. 216
115 Mill Street
Belmont, MA 2478
617-855-2024
kskim@mclean.harvard.edu
Hiroshi Ichinose, PhD
Tokyo Institute of Technology
4259-B-7, Nagatsuta-cho
Midori-ku, Yokohama 226 8501, JAPAN
+81 45 924 5822
hichinose@bio.titech.ac.jp

T.C. Tai, PhD
Northern Ontario School of Medicine
Laurentian University
Sudbury, ON. Canada
705-662-7239
tc.tai@nosm.ca

Lucia Carvelli, PhD
Dept of Pharmacology, Physiology & Therapeutics
University of North Dakota School of Medicine & Health Sciences
501 N. Columbia Road, Stop 9037
Grand Forks, ND 58202-9037
701-777-2293
lucia.carvellie@med.und.edu
Margaret G. Gnegy, PhD
Department of Pharmacology
University of Michigan Medical School
1301 MSRB III
1150 W. Medical Center Dr.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-5632
734-763-5358
pgnegy@umich.edu

Andrew C. Emery, PhD
Section on Molecular Neuroscience
NIMH-IRP
301-594-5117
andrew.emery@nih.gov